321 Wood Avenue Big Stone Gap, VA 24219  Local: (276) 523-0831 Tollfree: (800) 858-0294
Customer Reviews
L. J. HORTON FLORIST INC.
Local Big Stone Gap, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My aunt was thrilled with the fruit basket. You're batting a thousand! That's 2 years in a row that you've helped me make her birthday special. Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the customer service I received from Horton... being from out of town I was unable to come to the services, but they sent me a photo so I could see what I was buying. Everyone at the service told me the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great overall experience. Employees went out of their to make a delivery happen on Valentine's Day. Will for sure use them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend said you were very professional and the flowers were amazing. Thank you for taking care of my boy in his time of need.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement from what I gathered from my friends whom I sent them to said that they were the most beautiful at the wake, and I was glad that the flowers brought them joy in a time of great sadness.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The quality of work on our choice was beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for your help as we honored Marylin Maxwell
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient loved it and delivered same day!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered birthday balloons by telephone on February 23, 2009 and was treated with the most respect and the lady that helped me as just outstanding.
Flower Delivery To Big Stone Gap, VA
See Delivery Areas