0
321 Wood Avenue Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
LOCAL: (276) 523-0831 TOLLFREE: (800) 858-0294
Shop
Customer Reviews
L. J. HORTON FLORIST INC.
Local Big Stone Gap, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Kyle J

State/Province:VA

Very impressive. Wife loved it!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name: Bonnie S

State/Province:FL

Most beautiful flowers I have ever ordered. I’m from Florida but BSG is my hometown and will always use this shop. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Teresa B

State/Province:FL

The plants were beautiful and the family loved them! Thanks for the great service!!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Katherine B

State/Province:MI

Family reported that the azalea was beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Will S

State/Province:VA

Awesome! Good quality and delivery was fast.. Same day delivery was awesome.. Will be using again
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Claire B

State/Province:MD

I sent flowers to my friend in BSG and this was so easy and she loved them.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name: Ryan F

State/Province:IA

Wonderful arrangement! The transaction was simple and easily completed.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name: Shelia R

State/Province:OH

I received pictures of the flowers and was very pleased. While it was impossible to attend my Aunts' service, the flowers did reflect my love for her. I referred my brother to your website for his flower purchase and he was also very pleased. Could not believe the reasonable prices on your arrangements. Thank you.
LAURA's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2020, 9:25 am

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure serving you and your family.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Cynthia S

State/Province:IL

Wonderful arrangement as always!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Lisa B

State/Province:TN

Very friendly on the phone. The order was perfect! The flowers were beautiful!! Thanks! Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name: Lara P

State/Province:CO

Prompt same day delivery of a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for helping us support our colleague and her family.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name: Stephanie M

State/Province:VA

My mother was thrilled with the arrangement. Delivery was was very good also.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name: Jane G

State/Province:TN

My aunt was thrilled with the fruit basket. You're batting a thousand! That's 2 years in a row that you've helped me make her birthday special. Thanks!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name: Karen J

State/Province:TN

Very pleased with the customer service I received from Horton... being from out of town I was unable to come to the services, but they sent me a photo so I could see what I was buying. Everyone at the service told me the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name: Richard P

State/Province:VA

Great overall experience. Employees went out of their to make a delivery happen on Valentine's Day. Will for sure use them again.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name: Jason B

State/Province:MD

My friend said you were very professional and the flowers were amazing. Thank you for taking care of my boy in his time of need.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name: Ernesta J

State/Province:FL

The arrangement from what I gathered from my friends whom I sent them to said that they were the most beautiful at the wake, and I was glad that the flowers brought them joy in a time of great sadness.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name: Shelby L

State/Province:TN

The quality of work on our choice was beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name: Eugene S

State/Province:VA

Thank you for your help as we honored Marylin Maxwell
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name: gerald j

State/Province:TX

Recipient loved it and delivered same day!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name: Kathy K

State/Province:VA

I ordered birthday balloons by telephone on February 23, 2009 and was treated with the most respect and the lady that helped me as just outstanding.